Reviews

14 Reviews

Dave West

Dave is honest, committed and extremely accommodating for all parties. Gives a true account of how much a property is worth and ultimately works hard. Would highly recommend him as a sales agent. Will use him anytime. .. Read more

04/12/17 Elly Vendor

DAVE WEST ABSOLUTE STAR

Dave is a star without him I would not have been able to complete the sale of my property he has gone above an beyond the call of duty to see me thorough a very difficult and stressful time. I will be buying another property in the new year and first port of call will be Dave West with Broadlands estates. Becky F ( 01-12-2017).. Read more

01/12/17 Becky F Vendor

Dave West is a legend!

Dave is a shining example of top notch customer service. He went above and beyond what I expected of an Estate Agent in ensuring the Vendor and myself finally completed today. Even my Lawyer (who has not got the greatest opinion of Estate Agents) was highly impressed with his endeavours. When I come to sell and buy another property Dave will be my first and only port of call. He is an absolute legend!.. Read more

29/11/17 Richie C Buyer

Doug Littlechild

“Doug listened and understood our needs in terms of the sale, and pitched the price and marketing at the perfect level in order to secure us a buyer very quickly and at the price we wanted. The sale ultimately ended up in a chain which, unearthed various delays along the way but Doug ensured that we remained updated and worked hard to resolved any issues that may have impacted our sale as quickly, and efficiently as possible’’ .. Read more

02/03/17 Vicky Mills Vendor

Andrew Cruickshank

“We very recently used Andrew Cruickshank from Broadlands for the purchase of our new home. From the very first viewing all the way through to court date Andrew couldn't have been more helpful or informative. Andrew kept the flow of information flowing between us and the vendors and was always available on the end of the phone, for any questions. We are extremely happy with the way the purchase was handled and would highly recommend Andrew for any future transactions”. .. Read more

02/03/17 Emily & Steve Buyer

Don Miller

“We have been really happy with Broadlands during the purchase of our property. Don Miller was great, and helpful in negotiations. Nothing was too much trouble! We had three viewings prior to purchasing and Don was always happy to organise, understanding that we wanted to make sure we were making the right purchase for us. Many thanks.’’.. Read more

02/03/17 Chris & Katie Martin Buyer

Mark & Allison

"Broadlands delivered 100% for us. Allison and Mark were super responsive and worked unbelievably hard to get amazing results for us. Never felt they would let us down, delighted with the conclusion both for our sale and purchase".. Read more

02/03/17 Mr J. Nicholson

Harry Trower

‘Harry Trower responded efficiently on the Sales at Pierre Arrive House, we were delighted with his enthusiasm to introduce customers to our flats resulting in sales and happy purchasers’ .. Read more

02/03/17 GR Langlois Vendor

Roger Trower

‘We arrived at Jersey Airport and were taken by taxi to their Library Place rank. Luckily , it was outside the door of Broadlands, the estate agent and we were introduced to Roger Trower, the managing director, who is particularly knowledgeable with regard to the criteria necessary to move to Jersey as a new ‘high value resident’. He showed us quite a few expensive properties but more importantly, he showed us Jersey and why it would be such a fabulous place to move to and call home. Since that first meeting we have purchased a beautiful house and become Jersey residents. The whole process was managed seamlessly from start to finish by Roger and his team at Broadlands for which we are eternally grateful.’ .. Read more

02/03/17 Mr & Mrs PS Buyer

Joanna Sheppard

"Thank you for all your hard work and efforts whilst assisting us in purchasing our first home. We have greatly appreciated your help during this somewhat challenging time. It has been incredibly stressful at times, however you’re professionalism and positivity has been reassuring, soothing and kept us on track with the final result. We have been very impressed with the frequent communication we have received from you, and we have felt much ‘looked after’ under your guidance. We have worked with several other well-known estate agents this year whilst searching for our home, and your enthusiasm and can-do attitude has certainly set high benchmarks for any future property purchases that we may embark upon." .. Read more

02/03/17 K. Gallagher Buyer
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info

Location
Min Beds
Min Price
Min Price
Max Price
Max Price
Location
Min Beds
Min Price
Min Price
Max Price
Max Price